Professor Boatswain (Chairman)

Professor Tim Boatswain has a great passion for education and rich experience in higher education in the UK for more than 40 years. He has degrees from University of Birminghamand Professorship from London School of Economics. He published a range of subjects and lectured at various UK Universities.

Professor Tim Boatswain has served on boards on of various prestigious Higher Education Organizations since 1998.

2012-Present Chairman, Board of Director TEG International College Singapore.
2001-2007 Pro-Vice Chancellor of University of Bedfordshire.
2005-2007 Director of NCUK, (Northern Consortium UK, consists of a group of 11 UK Universities)
2000-2004 Chairman of the Board of Governors of Dunstable College of Further Education Governor of the University of Luton
1998-2006 Govern of the University of Luton

MS. Lee Soy Mei, Esther(Academic Director)

Miss Esther Lee is the Head of the Hawthorn Language School. Prior to British University College, she was the co-founder and Academic Director of TMC Academy and TEG International College. She is also the Academic Director overseeing the Overseas Collaboration Academic Courses in China, Vietnam and Myanmar.

She holds a Master of Arts in Education from Columbia International University, USA and a post graduate certificate in TEFL, Teaching English as a Foreign Language. Miss Esther Lee has been in the training field since 1973 and also holds an ACTA certificate (Advanced Certificate in Training and Assessment) by WSQ.

MR. Lee Chin Weng, John (CEO)

Mr Raymond Loh obtained his Bachelor of Arts from the National University of Singapore, Master of Science (International Marketing) from University of Strathclyde (UK), Specialist Diploma in Teaching & Learning and Advanced Certificate in Training from Institute of Adult Learning, Singapore.
He is currently pursuing his Ph.D. (Education) in “learning at higher education” with Liverpool John Moore University (UK) and has published several journal articles and presented a research paper in University of Northampton academic conference in 2017.